Dwayne Morgan – “The Three Things I Learned At Hedonism”

Have you challenged your comfort zone lately?

I admit that I play life safe all too often and rarely question the bubble wrapped houses that I reside in. But I think Dwayne Morgan has evicted me… Ouch! Click the video link to hear his personal experience.

image

https://vimeo.com/69556607

Dwayne Morgan is a poet, spoken word artist, author, Walk of Fame recipient (Canada), and the creator of When Brothers Speak and a variety of excellent platforms/outlets for poets, spoken word artists, and musicians.

Follow Dwayne Morgan on Twitter:
Dwayne Morgan

Leave a Reply

