Love Is Sexy (Unfinished)

image

I quiver,
At the future
Us in his eyes.
Amazed by his glow,
Gazing at my ‘fro,
And mentally admiring
My love below.

Black dress, red dress.
Heels high, naked thighs.
No shame, all gain.
Mutual growth.
I’m privately slutty
For only HIM not men.

Staff meeting.
My invisible notes read:
You doing me.
Lips kiss my back
While fingertips act as
The fuel for erotic acts.

Admirers sense our magic too.
Attracted to my bliss –
Looking at me,
Thinkin’ about you.
Recipients of my smile,
Blindly inhaling our love high…

brownsugatou
(c) 2013

Leave a Reply

