"Let’s Do It On Up"

It’s been a while…. how y’all doin? I hope all is good and well with you. Everyone thank you for the comments while I have been away from this blog. 🙂

I’m feeling good this morning! I was on Twitter and I love it when I get a tweet with a poem, a beautiful song, or anything that just makes your day a little brighter. MC Hammer tweeted this song earlier “Let’s Do It On Up” – and it put the icing on my cake this morning. It has that 70’s soul music vibe to it… makes you wanna grab a partner and do the bump or snap your fingers and say “heeeeeeey” – you know how we do! Enjoy and do it on up! Follow MC Hammer at @McHammer.

http://twiturm.com/flash/twiturm_mp3.swf?sf=egytx

var addthis_pub=”brownsugatou”; Bookmark and Share
Leave a Reply

