NON-POETIC POST: Don’t Call It A Comeback

Nope, don’t call it a come back! Just tellin’ it like it is. @mosdefaqueen a.k.a. brownsugatou has been slacking, not posting, not being one with her words or her poetry on this blog. So just call it laziness (although I do have a life offline) and let me post something up on the blog before the post dates become wide and far. I’m not trying to take this to 2010 my friends… so I give you MosDef to fill in the gaps.

Blessings on this Sunday afternoon to MacDaddy at http://www.daddybstrong.blogspot.com/! “Is it the way that I say my name?… Sotomayor… Or the way I influence this political game?… Sotomayor!” I hear you MacDaddy I hear you. Peace and Blessings. – brown

http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/hF7I_7Juwpo&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe87a9f&border=1

MosDef -“Flowers” YouTube Link

Bookmark and Share

One comment

Leave a Reply

